Victory Church

BABES Small Groups

BABES 12-Week Weight Loss Challenge DVD KIT will be available
BABES KIT includes

  • Leaders Guide
  • Promotional/Administrative CD
  • Workbook
  • Accountability Journal
  • 3 DVD’s -12 week session

Interested in starting a BABES Group? Contact Barb Swanson at 405.787.4200.

Other BABES Groups

There are other BABES. Groups starting in Oklahoma and surrounding states. Below are those locations.

Colorado
Peyton, CO
Contact: Tiffin Perkins (719.494.1141)

Kansas
Salina, KS
Emmanuel Christian Center
1325 E Cloud
Salina, KS 67401
Contact: Erie Houltberg – erieh@eccsalina.com

Missouri
Blue Eye, MO
Tone and Tanned for Women
1113 State Hwy 13
Blue Eye, MO 65611
Contact: Wendy Youngblood – wendy@tri-lakes.net OR Tamra Patton – pattons_gohogs@hotmail.com

Hollister, MO
New Life Temple
Contact: Charity Kaempfer

Lampe, MO
Tamra Patton – pattons_gohogs@hotmail.com

St. James, MO
Lynn Burgher – lyburgher@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
Ada, OK
Abba’s House Worship Center
622 N. Townsend
Ada, OK 74820
Contact: Denise Patton

Clinton, OK
10386 N 2210 Rd 73601
Contact Traci Rogers – realestate_mom@yahoo.com

Edmond, OK
The Edge Church

Enid, OK
First Assembly of God
905 N. Oakwood Rd.
Enid, OK 73703
Contact: Lynn Bixler – lynnbixler@enidfirstassembly.com

Hinton, OK
Contact: Linda Smith – 405.542.3277

May, OK
Contact: Kellie Williams – 580.689.2269

Midwest City, OK
Day Star Ministries
900 S. Post Rd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
Contact: Alicia Galvan – alicia.galvan@cox.net

Newalla, OK
Mending Hearts Church
14818 S. Peebly Rd.
Stella, OK 74857
Contact: Shonda Tompkins - shonda.tompkins@mendinghearts.net

Okarche, OK
St. John’s Parish Hall
521 W Colorado
Okarche, OK 73762
Contact: Delinda Barnett – okarchebabes@pldi.net

Oklahoma City, OK
8872 S Western
Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Patricia Mitchum – trish1113@aol.com OR Bridgette Pruitt – frekkls@aol.com

Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma Health Care Authority
4545 N. Lincoln Blvd. Ste 124
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Contact: Pamela Allen – pamela.allen@okhca.org

Oklahoma City, OK
OKC Faith Church
800 S. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Contact: Lisa Light – lisalight@okcfaith.com

Oklahoma City, OK
Areawide Aging Agency
Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Jeton Woody – jeton@areawideaging.org

Ponca City, OK
Four Square Church
700 W. Broadway
Ponca City, OK 74601
Contact: Pastor Jamie -jamieandbrad@gmail.com or 580.762.2729

Tulsa, OK
Bella Body Image Medical Spa
8925 E. 61st St. , Suite C
Tulsa, OK 74133
Contact: Sandra – info@bellabodyimage.com

Tulsa, OK
Tulsa Natural Health Spa
6202 S. Lewis, Ste. M
Tulsa, OK 73136
Contact: Connie Harris – Conniemorgan45@cox.net

Watonga, OK
Contact: Shauna L. Rupp – shauna@bankoncornerstone.com

Texas
Corpus Christi, TX
Victory Church
1001 Lantana
Corpus Christi, TX 78407
Contact: Sonya Martinez – sonya.martinez@victorychurch.tv

Midland, TX
Kelview Heights Baptist Church
402 West Scharbauer Drive
Midland, Texas 79705
432.682.3841
Contact: Beverly Dillow – bevdill@suddenlink.net

Plainview, TX
College Heights Baptist Church
802 Quincy
Plainview, TX 79072
Contact: Geneva Tipton – gtipton@wbu.edu

Winnsboro, TX
Grace Fellowship Ministries
711 East Coke Road
Winnsboro, TX 75494
Contact: Jennifer Beer – gracefm@suddenlinkmail.com

Winnsboro, TX
Contact: Andra Pennington – 903.767.3495

Washington
Spokane, WA
Life Center Church
1202 N Government Way
Spokane, WA 99224
Contact: Jodie Julagay – jodie@lifecenter.net

next worship
experience

© 2014 Victory Church

Collision Media