Victory Church

Executive Team


Dale Swanson 

Executive Pastor-Administration
dale.swanson@victorychurch.tv 405.440.2189


Adam Starling 

Executive Pastor-Ministry
adam.starling@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1216


Chris Crow 

Executive Pastor – Worship  
chris.crow@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1277

 

Jacqueline Parker

Associate Pastor – Special Events
Assistant to Pastors Mark & Jennifer Crow
jacqueline.reginaldi@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1264




Rich Wood 

OKC Campus Pastor
rich.wood@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1246

 

Matt Crow 

Associate Pastor
matt.crow@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1236

 

Barb Swanson 

Women’s Ministry Director
barb.swanson@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1240

 

Jared Wilkins 

Connections Pastor
jared.wilkins@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1227

 

Jed Chappell 

Outreach Pastor
jed.chappell@victorychurch.tv 405.384.4393

 

Oscar Ortiz 

Worship Pastor
oscar.ortiz@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1223

 

Lael Ewing 

Worship Coordinator
lael.ewing@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1265

 

Melisa Zimmerman 

Small Groups Pastor
melisa.zimmerman@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1256

 

Yolanda Caro 

Care Pastor 
yolanda.caro@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1258

 

_____________________

Samantha Votaw 

Family Ministries Pastor
samantha.votaw@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1252

 

Adam Frederick 

Children's Ministry Pastor
adam.frederick@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1242

 

Laura Campbell 

Early Childhood Director & Wedding Coordinator
laura.campbell@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1244

 

Matt Wood 

Young Adults Pastor
matt.wood@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1274


Matt Netzer 

Student Ministries Pastor
matt.netzer@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1275

 

Calli Wood 

Assistant Youth Pastor
calli.wood@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1275

 

Ryan Latham 

Victory School of Leadership Pastor
ryan.latham@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1222

 

_____________________


Daniel Tardibono 

Victory Dance Director
daniel.tardibono@victorychurch.tv 405.440.2186

 

Kyla Wood

Facilities Coordinator
kyla.wood@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1260


Meagan Nelson 

Retail Director
meagan.nelson@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1224







CLICK HERE



Moises Pichardo 

Campus Pastor
moises.pichardo@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1255

 

Almendra Robinson 

Administrative Assistant
almendra.robinson@victorychurch.tv 405.717.1263


next worship
experience

© 2014 Victory Church

Collision Media