Victory Church

Executive Team

Dale Swanson 

Executive Pastor-Administration 405.440.2189

Adam Starling 

Executive Pastor-Ministry 405.717.1216

Chris Crow 

Executive Pastor – Worship 405.717.1277


Jacqueline Parker

Associate Pastor – Special Events
Assistant to Pastors Mark & Jennifer Crow 405.717.1264

Rich Wood 

OKC Campus Pastor 405.717.1246


Matt Crow 

Associate Pastor 405.717.1236


Barb Swanson 

Women’s Ministry Director 405.717.1240


Jared Wilkins 

Connections Pastor 405.717.1227


Jed Chappell 

Outreach Pastor 405.384.4393


Oscar Ortiz 

Worship Pastor 405.717.1223


Lael Ewing 

Worship Coordinator 405.717.1265


Melisa Zimmerman 

Small Groups Pastor 405.717.1256


Yolanda Caro 

Care Pastor 405.717.1258



Samantha Votaw 

Family Ministries Pastor 405.717.1252


Adam Frederick 

Children's Ministry Pastor 405.717.1242


Laura Campbell 

Early Childhood Director & Wedding Coordinator 405.717.1244


Matt Wood 

Young Adults Pastor 405.717.1274

Matt Netzer 

Student Ministries Pastor 405.717.1275


Calli Wood 

Assistant Youth Pastor 405.717.1275


Ryan Latham 

Victory School of Leadership Pastor 405.717.1222



Daniel Tardibono 

Victory Dance Director 405.440.2186


Kyla Wood

Facilities Coordinator 405.717.1260

Meagan Nelson 

Retail Director 405.717.1224


Moises Pichardo 

Campus Pastor 405.717.1255


Almendra Robinson 

Administrative Assistant 405.717.1263

next worship

© 2014 Victory Church

Collision Media