Victory Church


STAFF:

 

 

Wade Smith
Associate Campus Pastor
405-717.1261
wade.smith@victorychurch.tv


Michael ‘Red Dawg’ Buoy
Children’s Ministry Pastor
405-717-1237
michael.buoy@victorychurch.tv

 

Denese Maresh
Connections Pastor
405-717-1243
denese.maresh@victorychurch.tv

 

Kelsey Cassidy
Early Childhood Development
405-717-1237
kelsey.cassidy@victorychurch.tv 

 

Cameron Haubrick
Associate Youth Pastor
405-717-1239
cameron.haubrick@victorychurch.tv

 

Mark Ryan
Worship Pastor
405-370-4862
mark.ryan@victorychurch.tv


 

Worship Experiences:

Saturday 5pm  

Sunday at 9:30am, 11:30am

Address:

1515 North Kelly Ave
Edmond, OK 73003

CONTACT:

405.717.1205
edmondinfo@victorychurch.tv
Follow us on Twitter
Friend us on Facebook
Audio Podcast

Click Here for Up-Coming Events

Twitter FeedTwitter Feed

© 2014 Victory Church

Collision Media